Who's Who


Children and Company Secretary of the Tithebarn Company
Mrs Rachel Duthie

Dr Geoff Worsley

Clerk of Works
Mr Edgar Jones

The Chapter

All the following may be contacted through The Cathedral Office; Canon Chancellor:Canon Andrew Knight

Canon Treasurer: Canon Joseph Griffin

The Archdeacon of Brecon: The Venerable Alan Jevons

The Archdeacon of Gower: The Venerable Robert Williams

Canon Precentor: Canon George Bennett

Canon Keith Evans (Stall of Crickhowell)

<< prev - page 2 of 3 - next >>

Email this Page